The Substance Shootout is a dvd/online voting competition experiment, check out all the heats in the bonus features of the DVD.

The Results are in and the finalists have been chosen:

Thanks to the panel of judges that took their time to vote for the Substance Shootout heats:
Mr B, Tamsyn Alderton, Daveth Fox, Giles Collyer, Roger Sharp, Greg Martin, Andrew Cotton, Tim Davies, Tristan Price & Rich Waring.

Some of the heats were very close and difficult to judge. Close 2nd places went to Johnny Fryer, Nathan Phillips, Oli Adams, Ian Battrick, Richie Mullins & Mitch Corbett.

Closing date for voting will be: 31.12.08
Winner of the shootout will be posted on the website early January 09 and printed in the following wavelength issue.
Happy voting and please don’t take it too seriously.

substance shootout
  © Mr B Productions 2008 All Rights Reserved. Site design
Hit Counter Web Page Counter